Home Depot Locations Serviced by Tuff Shed

Tuff Shed proudly offers The Sundance Series® and The Keystone Series® buildings exclusively at nearly 1,250 Home Depot® stores in select markets throughout the United States. Customers benefit from the convenience of The Home Depot combined with the high quality of Tuff Shed.

To help customers choose a building that better fits their needs, we offer design services for The Sundance Series and The Keystone Series products. Our professional sales consultants at our call center will assist you in designing your building, helping you select building model, size and even customization through a variety of high quality accessories.

Our American-made products are pre-fabricated and delivered out of a network of 43 Tuff Shed owned and operated factory locations. Final assembly of Tuff Shed products takes place at the customer’s site by a team of trained and background-checked installers.

The Home Depot named Tuff Shed its 2008 Service Provider of the Year for outstanding commitment to sales and quality in 2007. This was the first and only time that an installed building company has ever won this prestigious award.

Our knowledgeable customer service staff is standing by to answer your questions 7 days a week.
Hours:
Mon to Sat – 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. Eastern (6 a.m. – 7 p.m. Pacific)
Sun – 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Eastern (7 a.m. – 5 p.m. Pacific)

You may also call after regular business hours and leave a message for a Customer Service Representative to contact you.

Simply give us a call at: 1-888-TUFF-SHED (883-3743)

General Inquiries

If you have questions about our products, or would like a company representative to contact you, please provide us with your contact information in the form below.